Reviews

8.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
7.6
Staff
9.1
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Simon
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    es

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 15, 2018

    Fantastic staff, clean rooms and hotel in general, greta value for money.

    The staff were very helpful, including the manager who was so support to help me get information I needed for the visit.
    Michal
    se

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 19, 2018

    OK to stay for one night

    Shabby room and bathroom
    The price that included really good dinner and excelent beer, private parking (must be book before)
    John Axle
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 18, 2018
    Nothing
    Good place, nice staff and possibility to have private parking locked.
    Dave
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 13, 2018

    Friendly, simple and great value within 10 minutes of Circuit Alcarras

    Nothing much, I guess the decor is a little tired but its very clean so no issues there. Maybe more than one pillow but I'm sure I could had requested one so no really negatives.
    Thee staff are very helpful despite sometimes the language barrier which is obviously as much my fault as anything. The breakfast and food were simple but did the job and I liked the fact that the bar/dining area was a meeting point for the locals. The position was ideal for our 4 days at Circuit Alcarras.
    fi

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 1, 2018

    Ok

    Slightly dated, but nothing to complain about.
    Friendly staff and good service
    fr

    Review Score

    6.2
    February 5, 2018
    Convenient for our journey. On street parking ok. The hotel is in need of refurbishment but the owners were charming and our dinner superb value and quality
    Michal
    se

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pedro
    pt

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 25, 2017

    Friendly and nice people, not so good rooms...

    Also as expected from the comments the room is not so good, it clearly needs renovation, several points are in really bad shape.
    As described by others in comments read in Booking the sympathy of some of the staff was amazing, specially Jordi! The food in the restaurant is also very good, I liked a lot the Gaspazo.
    Steve
    gg

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 5, 2017

    Great place

    Nothing
    Everything friendly staff, great food secure motorcycle parking, nice location would definitely stay again especially as the morning lady was so pretty 😊
    Dámaso
    es

    Review Score

    5.8
    November 7, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maya
    il

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 18, 2016
    Great staff, very very (!!!) nice people, cheap bar
    Ronny1200
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 16, 2016

    Had a great stay at this hotel, a good time in the bar. All the staff very friendly and keen to chat

    Nothing comes to mind.
    The friendly staff,the bar & the music. Secure parking for motorbikes.
    Philip
    fr

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 8, 2016

    Good value, good food, great value

    Breakfast could be better - just a croisant and a drink. both nice though!
    Very friendly people. Particularly enjoyed dinner which was very tasty and good value. Air conditioning worked well in the room and was very welcome as it was very warm.