Recensioni

8,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,8
Comfort
7,1
Posizione della struttura
7,9
Servizi
7,6
Staff
9,1
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,4

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 ottobre 2017

    molto piacevole

    tutto molto ok. peccato non fermarci altri giorni.
    federico
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    30 agosto 2017
    la cena deliciosa, cocinera super!
    Irene
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 maggio 2017

    Perfetto con la famiglia. I bambini anche piccoli sono serviti e riveriti!

    La colazione é da migliorare ma non è male anzi!
    Il personale sempre disponibile e l'ottima cena. Una cuoca eccezionale!
    Fabio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    7 febbraio 2017

    positiva

    La rete del letto, rumorosa e molle
    Le cene erano speciali ottime e con un prezzo molto basso
    Paul
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    22 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    FELICE
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    16 luglio 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    William
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 maggio 2018

    Fantastic staff, clean rooms and hotel in general, greta value for money.

    The staff were very helpful, including the manager who was so support to help me get information I needed for the visit.
    Michal
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    19 marzo 2018

    OK to stay for one night

    Shabby room and bathroom
    The price that included really good dinner and excelent beer, private parking (must be book before)
    John Axle
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 marzo 2018
    Nothing
    Good place, nice staff and possibility to have private parking locked.
    Dave
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    13 marzo 2018

    Friendly, simple and great value within 10 minutes of Circuit Alcarras

    Nothing much, I guess the decor is a little tired but its very clean so no issues there. Maybe more than one pillow but I'm sure I could had requested one so no really negatives.
    Thee staff are very helpful despite sometimes the language barrier which is obviously as much my fault as anything. The breakfast and food were simple but did the job and I liked the fact that the bar/dining area was a meeting point for the locals. The position was ideal for our 4 days at Circuit Alcarras.
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    1 marzo 2018

    Ok

    Slightly dated, but nothing to complain about.
    Friendly staff and good service
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    5 febbraio 2018
    Convenient for our journey. On street parking ok. The hotel is in need of refurbishment but the owners were charming and our dinner superb value and quality
    Michal
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    27 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Simon
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    11 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Pedro
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    25 luglio 2017

    Friendly and nice people, not so good rooms...

    Also as expected from the comments the room is not so good, it clearly needs renovation, several points are in really bad shape.
    As described by others in comments read in Booking the sympathy of some of the staff was amazing, specially Jordi! The food in the restaurant is also very good, I liked a lot the Gaspazo.
    Steve
    gg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 giugno 2017

    Great place

    Nothing
    Everything friendly staff, great food secure motorcycle parking, nice location would definitely stay again especially as the morning lady was so pretty 😊
    Dámaso
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    7 novembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Maya
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 ottobre 2016
    Great staff, very very (!!!) nice people, cheap bar
    Ronny1200
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 ottobre 2016

    Had a great stay at this hotel, a good time in the bar. All the staff very friendly and keen to chat

    Nothing comes to mind.
    The friendly staff,the bar & the music. Secure parking for motorbikes.
Caricamento recensioni...