Beoordelingen

8,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,8
Comfort
7,1
Locatie accommodatie
7,9
Faciliteiten
7,6
Personeel
9,1
Waar voor uw geld
8,4

Beoordelingen

    Anne
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    25 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    18 maart 2018

    Prijs kwaliteit prima

    Bed
    De mensen
    Jaap
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    10 maart 2018

    Goed niet te duur hotel met aardige eigenaar

    Niets
    Hele aardige eigenaar die je het helemaal naar je zin probeerde te maken Goed goedkoop dagmenu voor 10,-
    Carlo
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    23 juni 2017

    Leuk en goedkoop hotel.

    Vriendelijke eigenaars, eenvoudige nette kamer idiaal voor op doorreis. Goede keuken. Goedkoop.
    Jan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    15 oktober 2016
    ?
    Nice staff?
    Eddy
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    18 september 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    R.E.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    10 september 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    William
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 mei 2018

    Fantastic staff, clean rooms and hotel in general, greta value for money.

    The staff were very helpful, including the manager who was so support to help me get information I needed for the visit.
    Michal
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 maart 2018

    OK to stay for one night

    Shabby room and bathroom
    The price that included really good dinner and excelent beer, private parking (must be book before)
    John Axle
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 maart 2018
    Nothing
    Good place, nice staff and possibility to have private parking locked.
    Dave
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    13 maart 2018

    Friendly, simple and great value within 10 minutes of Circuit Alcarras

    Nothing much, I guess the decor is a little tired but its very clean so no issues there. Maybe more than one pillow but I'm sure I could had requested one so no really negatives.
    Thee staff are very helpful despite sometimes the language barrier which is obviously as much my fault as anything. The breakfast and food were simple but did the job and I liked the fact that the bar/dining area was a meeting point for the locals. The position was ideal for our 4 days at Circuit Alcarras.
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    1 maart 2018

    Ok

    Slightly dated, but nothing to complain about.
    Friendly staff and good service
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    5 februari 2018
    Convenient for our journey. On street parking ok. The hotel is in need of refurbishment but the owners were charming and our dinner superb value and quality
    Michal
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    27 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    17 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Simon
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    11 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Pedro
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    25 juli 2017

    Friendly and nice people, not so good rooms...

    Also as expected from the comments the room is not so good, it clearly needs renovation, several points are in really bad shape.
    As described by others in comments read in Booking the sympathy of some of the staff was amazing, specially Jordi! The food in the restaurant is also very good, I liked a lot the Gaspazo.
    Steve
    gg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    5 juni 2017

    Great place

    Nothing
    Everything friendly staff, great food secure motorcycle parking, nice location would definitely stay again especially as the morning lady was so pretty 😊
    Dámaso
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    7 november 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Maya
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 oktober 2016
    Great staff, very very (!!!) nice people, cheap bar
Beoordelingen worden geladen